LowKickMMA will be bringing you UFC Brasilia results throughout tonight (Sat. 14th February, 2020) from Brasilia, Brazil. 

In the main event of the evening, Kevin Lee will take on Charles Oliveira in a 5 round bout at lightweight. Oliveira has been on a tear through the division accumulating a 6 fight winning streak, looking to climb the rankings in pursuit of UFC gold. After switching coaching staff and moving camp to Tristar Gym Montreal, Canada. Kevin Lee returned to the octagon last November showcasing a performance of the night knockout against the formerly undefeated Gregor Gillespie. He will attempt to retain this momentum by besting Oliveira in his home country of Brazil. The co-main event of the evening will showcase a bout between two of the most decorated grapplers in the UFC, Demian Maia and Gilbert Burns.

READ MORE:  Jiri Prochazka pens contract for massive title fight with Alex Pereira at UFC 295 in November: 'Signed, prepared'

Check out our UFC Brasilia results below. Also, make sure to follow along with us on Twitter @LowKick_MMA

UFC Brasilia Results:

Main Card (ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET)

  • Catchweight (158.5lbs): Charles Oliveira def. Kevin Lee, Submission (Guillotine Choke) R3, 0:28
  • Welterweight: Gilbert Burns def. Demian Maia, TKO (Punches) R1, 2:34
  • Lightweight: Renato Moicano def. Damir Hadzovic, Submission (Rear Naked Choke) R1, 0:44
  • Light Heavyweight: Nikita Krylov def. Johnny Walker, Unanimous Decision
  • Lightweight: Francisco Trinaldo def. John Makdessi, Unanimous Decision
READ MORE:  Exclusive: The Schmo praises Charles Oliveira's ability to bounce back: 'There's something so special about him'

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 3 p.m. ET)

  • Flyweight: Brandon Moreno def. Jussier Formiga, Unanimous Decision
  • Women’s Strawweight: Amanda Ribas def. Randa Markos, Unanimous Decision
  • Welterweight: Elizeu Zaleski Dos Santos def. Alexey Kunchenko, Unanimous Decision
  • Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Enrique Barzola, Majority Draw
  • Women’s Flyweight: Maryna Moroz def. Mayra Bueno Silva, Unanimous Decision
  • Flyweight: David Dvorak def. Bruno Silva, Unanimous Decision
  • Women’s Bantamweight: Bea Malecki def. Veronica Macedo, Unanimous Decision