UFC 225 Reebok Fighter Payouts: Robert Whittaker Topped Everyone

Kamil Krzaczynski for USA TODAY Sports

UFC 225 is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

UFC 225 pay-per-view event took place on Saturday, June 9, 2018, at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois.

The main card aired on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET while the preliminary card aired on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET and the promotion’s streaming service, UFC Fight Pass at 6 p.m. ET.

UFC middleweight champion Robert Whittaker was slated to defend his title against Yoel Romero at this pay-per-view event, which served as the main event. However, Romero missed weight and it turned into a catchweight bout. Rafael dos Anjos vs. Colby Covington in an interim welterweight title bout co-headlined this event.

Rounding out the five bout main card was Holly Holm vs. Megan Anderson in a women’s featherweight bout, Andrei Arlovski vs. Tai Tuivasa in a heavyweight bout, and CM Punk vs. Mike Jackson in a welterweight bout.

Alistair Overeem vs. Curtis Blaydes in a heavyweight bout headlined the preliminary card.

The full payouts include:

Robert Whittaker: $40,000 def. Yoel Romero: $10,000

Colby Covington: $30,000 def. Rafael dos Anjos: $30,000

Holly Holm: $5,000 def. Megan Anderson: $3,500

Tai Tuivasa: $3,500 def. Andrei Arlovski: $20,000

Mike Jackson: $3,500 def. CM Punk: $3,500

Curtis Blaydes: $5,000 def. Alistair Overeem: $10,000

Claudia Gadelha: $5,000 def. Carla Esparza: $5,000

Mirsad Bektic: $5,000 def. Ricardo Lamas: $15,000

Chris de la Rocha: $3,500 def. Rashad Coulter: $3,500

Anthony Smith: $10,000 def. Rashad Evans: $20,000

Sergio Pettis: $10,000 def. Joseph Benavidez: $20,000

Charles Oliveira: $15,000 def. Clay Guida: $20,000

Dan Ige: $3,500 def. Mike Santiago: $3,500