ONE: Enter The Dragon results are underway as the promotion holds this latest event for fight fans around the world to watch the show.

It’s once again fight day here at LowKickMMA, and the talent on display this morning (Friday, May 17, 2019) will come in the form of ONE: Enter The DragonBellator at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore. Headlining the card are Shinya Aoki and Christian Lee, but there’s a whole bunch of great fights also taking place on the rest of the main card.

Shinya Aoki and Christian Lee meet in a Lightweight World Title bout in the main event. Lee knocks out Aoki by TKO due to strikes in the second round to become the new champion.

READ MORE:  Superlek lands unanimous decision win over Muay Thai star Rodtang in brutal superfight - Highlights

Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre is next in a welterweight bout.
Alexandre destroyed Northcutt with a first-round KO win after face planting him.

Amir Khan vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev is next in a Lightweight World Grand Prix Semifinal bout. Arslanaliev scored a first-round KO win.

Kim Kyu Sung vs. Geje Eustaquio is next in a flyweight bout. This fight went the distance with Eustaquio picking up the unanimous decision win.

Opening the main card on is Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Miao Li Tao in a strawweight bout. Li Tao scored a first-round KO win.

READ MORE:  ONE world champion Angela Lee reveals 2017 car crash was a suicide attempt: 'It was all or nothing'

ONE: Enter The Dragon Full Results

Here are the results for this event:

Main Card (BR Live /8am EST):

Christian Lee def. Shinya Aoki via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 0:51

Cosmo Alexandre def. Sage Northcutt via KO (R1, 0:29)

Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev def. Amir Khan via KO (R1, 2:56)

Geje Eustaquio def. Kim Kyu Sung via unanimous decision

Miao Li Tao def. Dedjamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke via KO (R1, 4:09)

READ MORE:  ONE world champion Angela Lee reveals 2017 car crash was a suicide attempt: 'It was all or nothing'

Preliminary Card (ONE Super App/ 5am EST):

Yoshitaka Naito def. Alex Silva via unanimous decision
Garry Tonon def. Yoshiki Nakahara via submission (heel hook) (R1, 0:55)
Mei Yamaguchi def. Laura Balin via submission (armbar) (R1, 3:46)
Iuri Lapicus def. Shannon Wiratchai via submission (rear-naked choke) (R3, 3:10)
Rahul Raju def. Richard Corminal via submission (rear-naked choke) (R1, 4:43)
Smokin’ Jo Nattwut def. Sasha Moisa via TKO (R3, 1:24)
Dzhabar Askerov def. Enriko Kehl via unanimous decision
Daniel Watwon def. Brown Pinas via split decision

Andrew Ravens has been writing about combat sports since 2013 and has been a fan for over ten years! Andrew brings a different style to his work with an insider look into the fighters themselves.