UFC Fight Night 95 Medical Suspensions: Lina Lansberg Out 45 Days

Spread the word!

With every decision comes a consequence and for those fighters who took part in battle this past at UFC Fight Night 95, it’s their time to faces those consequences in the form of medical suspensions.

Some of the more notable suspensions include Antonio Silva, Paul Felder, and Lina Lansberg being suspended for 45 days with no contact for 30 days.

The main featured Cris Cyborg vs. Lansberg while the co-main event featured Renan Barao vs. Phillipe Nover. Rounding out the main card was Roy Nelson vs. Silva, Francisco Trinaldo vs. Felder, and Godofredo Pepey vs. Mike De La Torre.

Here are the entire medical suspensions:

Gregor Gillespie: Suspended 30 days with 21 days no contact. In addition, suspended 180 days unless cleared by an ophthalmologist.

Hector Urbina: Suspended 60 days with 45 days no contact.

Luan Chagas: Suspended 180 days unless cleared by an orthopedist for fractured fibula.

Erick Silva: Suspended 180 days unless cleared by a doctor for facial fracture.

Paul Felder: Suspended 45 days with 30 days no contact.

Antonio Silva: Suspended 45 days with 30 days no contact.

Lina Lansberg: Suspended 45 days with 30 days no contact.

UFC Fight Night 95 took place on September, Saturday 24th at Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in the Brazilian capital of Brasilia. The UFC Fight Pass prelims started at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT and featured three bouts, the FOX Sports 1 prelims started at 8 p.m. ET/5 pm. PT and featured four bouts. The main card started on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and featured six bouts. If you enjoyed this story, please share it on social media!