UFC 163 Full Fight Card And Promo Video

Posted on July 9, 2013, 12:04 PM by Rory Kernaghan
> Cool 6
|
> Poor 2

UFC 163 is set to go down in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil on August 3rd and it has a stacked card lined up. Korean Zombie will challenge Jose Aldo for the Featherweight title, in the main event, but thats not all. Lyoto Machida will take on Phil Davis at Light-Heavyweight, Robert Drysdale will make his UFC debut against Ednaldo Oliveira, Demain Maia fights Josh Koscheck and Tom Watson takes on the returning Thiales Leites.

As if that weren't enough, the card also features Ian McCall, John Liniker, Vinny Magalhaes, Phil Harris, Amanda Nunes, Shiela Gaff, Rani Yahya and many more. The main event of the evening promises to be a total slugfest between KZ, who is undefeated in the UFC, and the longtime boss at FW-Jose Aldo. Check out the full line up and a kick ass promo video below and stay tuned to Lowkick!

Preliminary Card: Facebook (6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT)

Robert Drysdale vs. Ednaldo Oliveira

Viscardi Andrade vs. Bristol Marunde

Ian McCall vs. Iliarde Santos

Rani Yahya vs. Josh Clopton

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Thales Leites vs. Tom Watson

Sergio Moraes vs. Neil Magny

Amanda Nunes vs. Sheila Gaff

Vinny Magalhaes vs. Anthony Perosh

Main Card: Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

John Lineker vs. Phil Harris

Clint Hester vs. Cezar Ferreira

Demian Maia vs Josh Koscheck

Lyoto Machida vs. Phil Davis

The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung vs. Jose Aldo (UFC featherweight championship)


Comments

REGISTER OR LOG IN TO POST COMMENTS AND BECOME AN ACTIVE MEMBER OF THE COMMUNITY
  • jipariente8a
    Sharp
    2
    Funny | 0
    Weak | 0
    Cool | 0

    Great Promo Video !!!

    mmmm Im not sure if the korean Zombie can pull the surprise.. Jose is just too good. The dragon vs Davis is going to be interesting though, the dragon is hard to put on his back and I dont know if Davis wants to trade with him... good card

    Reply 9 months ago
  • Kevin
    Cool
    Weak
    Sharp
    Funny

    I'm looking at a lot of Brazilians with their hands raised

    Reply 9 months ago
  • Entity
    Cool
    Weak
    Sharp
    Funny

    WhooHoo, the fighters will all run around the stadium like they won the lottery....j/k
    The Brazilians are truly passionate about MMA, you have to respect that.

    Reply 9 months ago
  • Entity
    Cool
    Weak
    Sharp
    Funny

    Side Note simply because of the difference in countries, we see many upset about pay, but Brazilians wont get pizzed, many are very poor and that money is truly valuable to them.

    Reply 9 months ago