PFL 10 Results: Kayla Harrison Dominates Larissa Pacheco

PFL 10 results

LowKickMMA will be providing you with PFL 10 results throughout tonight (Tues. December 31, 2019) from Madison Square Garden in New York City.

In the main event of the night, Kayla Harrison takes on Larissa Pacheco for the women’s lightweight championship. The featured bout is accompanied by several other title fights at welterweight, heavyweight, lightweight, featherweight, and light heavyweight. Winners will all receive $1 million in prize money to go with their gold belts.

READ MORE:  Kamaru Usman remains coy on Khamzat Chimaev fight: 'I don't know if I'm looking forward to it'

Before the championship action gets underway, a featherweight contest between David Alex Valente and Brendan Loughnane will kick off the night on the preliminary card. The prelims kick off on ESPN+ at 6:00 p.m. ET, while the main card can be seen on ESPN 2 starting at 7:00 p.m. ET.

Check out the official PFL 10 results below.

PFL 10 Results

Main Card (ESPN 2, 7 p.m. ET)

  • Women’s lightweight championship: Kayla Harrison def. Larissa Pacheco via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-45, 50-45)
  • Welterweight championship: Ray Cooper III def. David Michaud via R2 TKO (punches, 2:56)
  • Heavyweight championship: Ali Isaev def. Jared Rosholt via R4 TKO (punches, 4:09)
  • Lightweight championship: Natan Schulte def. Loik Radzhabov via unanimous decision (49-44, 49-46, 48-47)
  • Featherweight championship: Lance Palmer def. Alex Gilpin via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-44, 50-44)
  • Light heavyweight championship: Emiliano Sordi def. Jordan Johnson via R1 TKO (punches, 2:01)
READ MORE:  Khabib Nurmagomedov claps back at Charles Oliveira: 'He's starting to feel the pressure'

Preliminary card/Pre-show (ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET)

  • Featherweight: Brendan Loughnane def. David Alex Valente via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Has been covering mixed martial arts (MMA) for the past several years. Also covers professional wrestling for WrestleZone and EWrestlingNews, and the Houston Texans for USA Today's Texans Wire.