ONE: King of the Jungle is set to down this Friday, February 22, inside the Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore. Due to the current coronavirus outbreak, the show will be a closed-door event and will not be open to members of the public.

The 11-bout card will feature nine MMA and two Super Series bouts. The Super Series bouts will headline the show.

The preliminary card starts on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and the ONE Super App at 4:30 AM (EST) 1:30 AM (PST).

READ MORE:  Nate Diaz's new training footage leaves fans worried for his upcoming boxing fight with Jake Paul in August

To watch the main card, switch to B/R Live at 7:30 AM EST 4:30 AM PST.

In the main-event, Thailand’s Stamp Fairtex will put her ONE Atomweight Kickboxing World Championship on the line against the USA’s Janet Todd.  

The pair have met previously back in February of 2019, where they fought for the then-vacant ONE Atomweight Muay Thai World Championship. Stamp won their first encounter via unanimous decision, but this time around, expect to see a more aggressive Todd.

READ MORE:  Alex Pereira reflects on UFC 287 knockout loss to Israel Adesanya: 'It was going well, until it wasn't'

In the co-main event, Stamp’s compatriot, Sam-A Gaiyanghadao and Australia’s Rocky Ogden will duke it out for the right to claim the inaugural ONE Strawweight Muay Thai World Championship.

Sam-A is a Muay Thai legend, but the fresh-faced Ogden, who is 16 years the junior of his Thai opponent, will bring to the ONE circle aggression and dynamism that could unsettle the Thai.

Here is the full line up for ONE: King of the Jungle

READ MORE:  Video - Fans claim fix is in as Alexander Emelianenko scores a sketchy-Looking win in his MMA return

Main Card:

  • Kickboxing Atomweight World Championship: Stamp Fairtex vs. Janet Todd
  • Muay Thai Strawweight World Championship: Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Rocky Ogden
  • Lightweight: Amir Khan vs. Kimihiro Eto
  • Welterweight: Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Sherif Mohamed
  • Strawweight: Tiffany Teo vs. Ayaka Miura


  • Atomweight: Mei Yamaguchi vs. Denice Zamboanga
  • Bantamweight: Try Worthen vs. Mark Fairtex Abelardo
  • Featherweight: Shannon Wiratchai vs. Honorio Banario
  • Atomweight: Ritu Phogat vs. Wu Chaio Chen
  • Welterweight: Murad Ramazanov vs. Bae Myung Ho
  • Bantamweight:Radeem Rahman vs. Jeff Chan