UFC Fight Night 59 went down last Sunday (January 18, 2015) live on Fox Sports 1 from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts. The main event featured a pivotal featherweight bout between “The Notorious” Conor McGregor and Dennis Siver.

In only his second UFC main event, McGregor demolished Siver with a second-round TKO and unsurprisingly pocketed an event-high $170,000 including an $85,000 win bonus. With the win, The Irish sensation also earned himself a shot at long-time featherweight king Jose Aldo, which will probably take place in May. Siver earned $39,000 for his efforts.

READ MORE:  Sean O'Malley welcomes UFC title fight with Merab Dvalishvili: 'I don't know why everyone thinks I'm scared'

In the co-main event, Donald Cerrone faced off with Benson Henderson on just 13 days’ notice after just competing at UFC 182. This was the third time the two met, with Henderson getting the nod the first two times. This time, however, “Cowboy” scored a decision win and earned $146,000 in the process, which included a $73,000 win bonus. Henderson on the other hand, pulled in $48,000 in defeat.

The total disclosed payroll for the event was $831,000. Check out the full list of fighter salaries from the Massachusetts State Athletic Commission courtesy of MMAJunkie below:

READ MORE:  Video - UFC star Conor McGregor shadowboxes in front of rap icon Snoop Dogg during Dublin meet up

Conor McGregor: 0,000 (includes ,000 win bonus) def. Dennis Siver: $39,000

Donald Cerrone: $146,000 (includes $73,000 win bonus) def. Benson Henderson: $48,000

Uriah Hall: ,000 (includes ,000 win bonus) def. Ron Stallings: $10,000

Gleison Tibau: $90,000 (includes $45,000 win bonus) def. Norman Parke: $20,000

Cathal Pendred: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus) def. Sean Spencer: $14,000

Lorenz Larkin: $56,000 (includes $28,000 win bonus) def. John Howard: $21,000

Chris Wade: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Zhang Lipeng: $15,000

READ MORE:  Official - Ian Machado Garry books UFC 296 return in December fight against Vicente Luque

Patrick Holohan: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Shane Howell: $8,000

Johnny Case: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Frankie Perez: $8,000

Charles Rosa: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Sean Soriano: $8,000

Sean O’Connell: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Matt Van Buren: $10,000

Joby Sanchez: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus) def. Tateki Matsuda: $8,000

These figures above are simply base salaries reported to the commission, and do not include entire compensation packages for the event.

Sports media and journalism student watching from the East Coast. I'm a young writer with a passion for mixed martial arts looking to make my mark as a journalist. Email: [email protected]