Bellator 250 takes place tomorrow with all fighters apart from Veta Arteaga successfully making weight. Gegard Mousasi and Douglas Lima will battle it out for the vacant middleweight title in the main event, with Lima, who is currently the promotion’s welterweight champ, looking to add another belt to his collection. Former pro wrestler Jake Hager also returns and will take on Brandon Carlton in a heavyweight bout, which will be the feature preliminary contest.

Main Card

CBS Sports Network | DAZN 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT 

  • Middleweight World Title Bout: Gegard Mousasi (184.9) vs. Douglas Lima (184.9)
  • Featherweight Co-Main Event: Brandon Girtz (145.6) vs. Henry Corrales (145.5)
  • Flyweight Feature BoutVeta Arteaga (126.2)* vs. Desiree Yanez (125)

Preliminary Card

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | CBSSports.com | DAZN 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

  • Heavyweight Bout: Jake Hager (253.2) vs. Brandon Calton (258)
  • Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (185.5) vs. Ty Gwerder (184.2)
  • Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi (171) vs. Bobby Voelker (170.5)
  • Lightweight Bout: Nick Newell (155.5) vs. Zach Zane (155.6)
  • Middleweight Bout: Johnny Eblen (185) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.3)
  • 150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Adam Borics (149.5) vs. Erick Sanchez (150)
  • Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.5) vs. Orlando Ortega (141.5)