UFC St. Petersburg: Overeem vs. Oleinik Full Fight Card

UFC on ESPN
Spread the word!

Alistair Overeem will meet Alexey Oleinik in a heavyweight battle to headline UFC on ESPN+ 7 this weekend at Yubileyny Sports Palace in St. Petersburg, Russia.

An event in that part of the world equals a fight morning for us here in the United States. The early prelims will kick off at 10 a.m. EST/7 a.m PST in the morning. The main card will begin at 1 p.m EST/10 a.m. PST.

Overeem has been scheduled to headline this card for some time, however, his opponent has changed. Alexander Volkov was removed from the card due to a doping violation. In steps in the strangulation specialist Aleksei Oleinik. The co-main event could see a serious contender emerge at 155 pounds when Islam Makhachev meets Arman Tsarukyan.

Here is a complete look at the UFC on ESPN+ 7 card, which will air completely on the streaming service.

Main Card (ESPN+, 1 p.m EST):

Main Event:Alistair Overeem vs. Aleksei Oleinik

Co-Main Event: Islam Makhachev vs. Arman Tsarukyan

Marcelo Golm vs. Sergei Pavlovich

Devin Clark vs. Ivan Shtyrkov

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Antonina Shevchenko

Alen Amedovski vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Prelims (ESPN+, 10 a.m EST):

Movsar Evloev vs. Muin Gafurov

Sultan Aliev vs. Keita Nakamura

Teemu Packalen vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Marcin Tybura

Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk

Rafael Fiziev vs. Magomed Mustafaev

If you enjoyed this story, please share it on social media!