UFC Fight Night 92 Reebok Payouts: Thales Leites & Chris Camozzi Lead Pack

USA Today Sports
Spread the word!

UFC Fight Night 92 is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

UFC Fight Night 92 took place on Saturday, August 6th from Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah. The main card aired on FOX Sports 1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT while the prelims aired on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 pm. PT and UFC Fight Pass at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Yair Rodriguez ($2,500) vs. Alex Caceres ($10,000) headlined the event while Dennis Bermudez ($10,000) vs. Rony Jason ($5,000) was the co-main event. Thales Leites ($15,000) vs. Chris Camozzi ($15,000), Santiago Ponzinibbio ($5,000) vs. Zak Cummings ($5,000), Trevor Smith ($10,000) vs. Joe Gigliotti ($2,500), and Maryna Moroz ($2,500) vs. Danielle Taylor ($2,500) rounded out the main card.

The full payouts include:

Yair Rodriguez: $2,500 def. Alex Caceres: $10,000

Dennis Bermudez: $10,000 def. Rony Jason: $5,000

Thales Leites: $15,000 def. Chris Camozzi: $15,000

Santiago Ponzinibbio: $5,000 def. Zak Cummings: $5,000

Trevor Smith: $10,000 def. Joseph Gigliotti: $2,500

Maryna Moroz: $2,500 def. Danielle Taylor: $2,500

Court McGee: $10,000 def. Dominique Steele: $2,500

Marcin Tybura: $2,500 def. Viktor Pesta: $2,500 vs.

David Teymur: $2,500 def. Jason Novelli: $2,500

Teruto Ishihara: $2,500 def. Horacio Gutierrez: $2,500

Cub Swanson: $15,000 def. Tatsuya Kawajiri: $5,000

Justin Ledet: $2,500 def. Chase Sherman: $2,500

If you enjoyed this story, please share it on social media!