Betting Odds For UFC Fight Night 91: Tony Ferguson Favored Huge

Tony Ferguson vs. Landon Vannata

UFC Fight Night 91 is here, and it goes down today from the Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, SD. The main card will on FOX Sports 1 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT while the prelims will air on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 pm. PT and UFC Fight Pass at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Michael McDonald vs. John Lineker will headline the event while Tony Ferguson vs. Landon Vannata will be the co-main event. Tim Boetsch vs. Josh Samman, Alexey Oliynyk vs. Daniel Omielanczuk, Kyle Noke vs. Keita Nakamura, and Louis Smolka vs. Ben Nguyen round out the main card.

READ MORE:  Dustin Poirier switches direction on fourth fight with Conor McGregor after UFC 302: 'If the stars align'

According to oddsmakers, Lineker is a -165 favorite over McDonald, who is a +145 underdog. Other odds for the main card include Vannata being a +510 underdog against Ferguson, who is a -720 favorite.

Here are the betting odds:

Alex Nicholson +190 Over 1½ -170

Devin Clark -230 Under 1½ +150

Matthew Lopez -140 Over 1½ -190

Rani Yahya +120 Under 1½ +165

Cody Pfister +245 Over 2½ -190

Scott Holtzman -290 Under 2½ +165

Cristina Stanciu -155 Over 2½ -220

Cortney Casey +135 Under 2½ +180

Eric Spicely +220 Over 2½ +110

Sam Alvey -260 Under 2½ -130

Katlyn Chookagian +165 Over 2½ -235

READ MORE:  Belal Muhammad doesn't care about fan support ahead of UFC 304 title fight: '90% of them are just drunks'

Lauren Murphy -190 Under 2½ +195

Louis Smolka +105 Over 1½ -175

Ben Nguyen -125 Under 1½ +155

Keita Nakamura +150 Over 2½ -200

Kyle Noke -170 Under 2½ +170

Daniel Omielanczuk +170 Over 1½ +105

Oleksiy Oliynyk -200 Under 1½ -125

Josh Samman -220 Over 1½ -170

Tim Boetsch +180 Under 1½ +150

Landon Vannata +510 Over 1½ +115

Tony Ferguson -720 Under 1½ -135

Michael McDonald +145 Over 1½ -170

John Lineker -165 Under 1½ +150