UFC Fight Night 86 is here, and it goes down today from the Zagreb, Croatia at the Zagreb Arena. The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with three fights at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FS1 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. The main card will begin at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

The event will be headlined by a heavyweight clash between Ben Rothwell and Junior dos Santos. Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Derrick Lewis will meet in the co-main event. Six bouts will be featured on the main card.

READ MORE:  Gina Carano Wants To Give Ronda Rousey "A Job", Leaves The Door Open For A Future Fight

According to oddsmakers, dos Santos is a -125 favorite over Rothwell, who is a +110 underdog. Other odds for the main card include Gonzaga being a +125 underdog against Lewis, who is a -145 favorite.

Here are all of the betting odds:

Alessio Di Chirico +165

Bojan Velickovic -190

Cyril Asker +130

Jared Cannonier -150

Robert Whiteford +115

Lucas Martins -135

Damian Stasiak -130

Filip Pejic +110

Alejandro Perez +125

Ian Entwistle -145

Damir Hadzovic +290

READ MORE:  Paddy Pimblett Predicts 1st Round KO Over Jordan Leavitt - 'I’m Gonna Go Out & Put It On Him In A Big Way"

Mairbek Taisumov -350

Zak Cummings +105

Nicolas Dalby -125

Cristina Stanciu +158

Maryna Moroz -180

Igor Pokrajac +295

Jan Blachowicz -355

Timothy Johnson +130

Marcin Tybura -150

Curtis Blaydes -145

Francis Zavier Ngannou +125

Gabriel Gonzaga +125

Derrick Lewis -145

Ben Rothwell +105

Junior dos Santos -125