WSOF 33 Weigh-in Results

WSOF 33

WSOF 33 will take place on Friday, October 7th at Kansas City Memorial Auditorium in Kansas City, Kansas, and a special three-hour main card will air on NBCSN at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT. The prelims will air online at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Justin Gaethje vs. Ozzy Dugulubgov for the lightweight title will headline this event while David Branch vs. Vinny Magalhaes in a light heavyweight title bout will serve as the co-main event. Rounding out the main card is Brian Foster vs. Luiz Firmino, Jason High vs. Joao Zeferino, John Howard vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov, and Shawn Jordan vs. Ashley Gooch.

READ MORE:  Sean Strickland claims the UFC may deny him title fight: They don't want me holding the microphone'

Here are the weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD (NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET)

Champ Justin Gaethje (154.6) vs. Ozzy Dugulubgov (154.9) – for lightweight title

Champ David Branch (204.8) vs. Vinny Magalhaes (204.2) – for light heavyweight title

Jason High (160.9) vs. Joao Zeferino (160.7)

Luiz Firmino (154.7) vs. Brian Foster (154.9)

Abubakar Nurmagomedov (170.7) vs. John Howard (170.7)

Shawn Jordan (265.7) vs. Ashley Gooch (264.9)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Online, 8 p.m. ET)

Chris Gutierrez (135.2) vs. Timur Valiev (135.7)

Jesse Brock (135.8) vs. Bekbulat Magomedov (135.8)

Mike Arrant (170.7) vs. Abu Azaitar (170.2)

Bobby Cooper (170.1) vs. Magomed Magomedkerimov (170.2)

Bryce Mitchell (145.7) vs. Brandon Phillips (150.6)