UFC Fight Night 91 Reebok Payouts: Tim Boetsch Tops List

tim boetsch

UFC Fight Night 91 is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money. Michael McDonald earned $5,000 for fighting John Lineker, who earned $10,000, in the main event while Tony Ferguson earned $10,000 for fighting Landon Vannata, who earned $2,500, in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Night 91 took place on Wednesday, July 13 at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, SD. The main card aired on FOX Sports 1 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT while the prelims aired on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 pm. PT and UFC Fight Pass at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

READ MORE:  Video - Jamahal Hill counts money, hits out at critics after KO loss to Alex Pereira: 'Wait until I fight him again'

The full payouts include:

John Lineker: $10,000 def. Michael McDonald: $5,000

Tony Ferguson: $10,000 def. Lando Vannata $2,500

Tim Boetsch: $15,000 def. Josh Samman: $2,500

Daniel Omielanczuk: $5,000 def. Alexey Oleinik: $2,500

Keita Nakamura: $5,000 def. Kyle Noke: $10,000

Louis Smolka: $5,000 def. Ben Nguyen: $2,500

Katlyn Chookagian: $2,500 def. Lauren Murphy: 2,500

Sam Alvey: $10,000 def. Eric Spicely: $2,500

Cortney Casey: $2,500 def. Cristina Stanciu: $2,500

Scott Holtzman: $2,500 def. Cody Pfister: $2,500

Rani Yahya: $15,000 def. Matthew Lopez: $2,500

Alex Nicholson: $2,500 def. Devin Clark $2,500