Bellator MMA is back in action this weekend and features some solid fights. Here are the complete details.

Bellator 146: Kato vs. Manhoef will take place on Friday, November 20th, 2015, at the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma.

Hisaki Kato (5-1) vs. Melvin Manhoef (29-12-1) will serve as the main event while Bubba Jenkins (9-2) vs. Jordan Parsons (11-1) will serve as the co-main event. The main card consists of five bouts.

The prelims start at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Spike TV while the main card kicks off 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Spike TV.

Here is the final card for the event:

Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

READ:  EXCLUSIVE | Pedro Munhoz Still Open To Flyweight Move But Won't Rush It

Hisaki Kato (5-1) vs. Melvin Manhoef (29-12-1)

Bubba Jenkins (9-2) vs. Jordan Parsons (11-1)

Ricky Rainey (11-3) vs. Chidi Njokuani (13-4)

Brandon Girtz (13-4) vs. Derek Campos (15-5)

Houston Alexander (16-12) vs. Guilherme Viana (6-2)

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)

Ben Reiter (16-0) vs. Francisco France (12-3)

Israel Giron (18-4) vs. Mark Dickman (10-2)

Arlene Blencowe (6-5) vs. Gabrielle Holloway

Andre Santos (37-10) vs. Josh Neer (36-14)

Julia Budd (7-2) vs. Roberta Rovel (4-0)

Zach Rosol (1-0) vs. Alonzo Menifield (Debut)

Stephen Banaszak (4-5) vs. George Pacurariu (10-4)

Treston Thomison (8-3) vs. Chris Jones (9-3)

Eli Tamez (9-0) vs. Roshaun Jones (2-3)

Justin Patterson (6-0) vs. Sean Holden (3-1)

Bubba McDaniel (25-10) vs. Kenyon Jackson (3-2)

Andrew Ravens has been writing about combat sports since 2013 and has been a fan for over ten years! Andrew brings a different style to his work with an insider look into the fighters themselves.