The UFC has announced its Twitter bonus winners for the fourth quarter of 2011.

The categories and winners are:

Most Followers:

Anderson Silva @SpiderAnderson
Junior dos Santos @Junior_Cigano
Brendan Schaub @BrendanSchaub
Cung Le @CungLe185

Biggest Percentage Growth:

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira @MinotauroMMA
Roy Nelson @RoyNelsonMMA
Jake Ellenberger @EllenbergerMMA
Cung Le @CungLe185

Most Creative:

Tim Kennedy @TimKennedyMMA
Joseph Benavidez @JoeB135
Duane Ludwig @DuaneBangCom
Pat Barry @HypeOrDie

The top four fighters in each category took home a $5,000 bonus, with Cung Le being the big winner, taking home $10,000 for placing in two of the three categories.

READ MORE:  UFC 276 Flashback - Israel Adesanya Requires Oxygen Following Brutal KO Loss To Alex Pereira

Silva, Nogueira and Benavidez are repeat winners, as they took home bonus money last quarter as well.

Further Reading:UFC Twitter bonus winners announced: Brazil does very well