UFC All-Time Stats Leaders & Record Holders-The Complete List

Spread the word!

anderson silva ufc stats

Consecutive wins

Anderson Silva162006-2012
Jon Jones122010-2015 (active)
Georges St. Pierre122007-2013 (active)
Royce Gracie111993-1994
Chris Weidman92011-2015 (active)
Junior dos Santos92008-2012
Donald Cerrone82013-2015 (active)
Demetrious Johnson82012-2015 (active)
Gray Maynard82007-2010
Lyoto Machida82007-2009
Jon Fitch82005-2008
Chuck Liddell7, 72004-2006, 1999-2002
Jose Aldo72011-2014 (active)
Raphael Assuncao72011-2014 (active)
Neil Magny72014-2015
Renan Barao72011-2014
Matt Brown72012-2014
Dennis Bermudez72012-2014
Ben Henderson72011-2013
Jim Miller72009-2011
George Sotiropoulos72007-2010
Cain Velasquez72008-2010
Thiago Alves72006-2008
^ Rich Franklin72003-2006
^ Randy Couture71997-2001
^ Pat Miletich71998-2000

There’s a serious chance the former P4P topper Anderson Silva will never be dislodged from his record-holding spot with 16 wins, as his form was simply incredible during his unbeaten spree.

Chris Weidman has a good shot at the record if he can stay on track, aside from him, unless Jon Jones comes back, ‘The Spider’ doesn’t really have any serious active threats right now.


If you enjoyed this story, please share it on social media! Thanks!!