UFC on Fuel TV 7 is just around the corner. The event will take place at the famous Wembley Arena in London, England. UFC on Fuel TV 7 is a stacked fight card from top to bottom, headlined by the Interim UFC Bantamweight title fight between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald. Also on the card, promising fighters such as Gunnar Nelson, Jimi Manuwa, James Te-Huna, Dustin Poirier and Cub Swanson will all test their skills inside the Octagon.

Full UFC on Fuel TV 7 Fight Card and start times (via MMAWeekly.com):

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Renan Barao (29-1) vs. Michael McDonald (15-1)
-Cub Swanson (18-5) vs. Dustin Poirier (13-2)
-Jimmi Manuwa (12-0) vs. Cyrille Diabate (19-8-1)
-Gunnar Nelson (10-0-1) vs Jorge Santiago (25-10)
-James Te Huna (15-5) vs. Ryan Jimmo (17-1)
-Che Mills (15-5) vs. Matt Riddle (7-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Terry Etim (15-4) vs. Renee Forte (7-2)
-Paul Sass (13-1) vs. Danny Castillo (14-5)
-Andy Ogle (8-2) vs. Josh Grispi (14-4)
-Tom Watson (15-5) vs. Stanislov Nedkov (12-0)
-Vaughan Lee (12-8-1) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (19-5-4)
-Phil Harris (21-10) vs. Ulysses Gomez (9-3)

UFC onFuel TV 7 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Here's what this weekend's luchadores had to say about their upcoming fights.