If the list of names recently provided by the UFC are any indication, this season of TUF could be one of the very best yet. With a bunch of faces familiar to hardcore fans, including both experienced fighters and new prospects, the Middleweight division is about to get interesting.

Many of this seasons participants are walking in with some serious resumes and legitimate experience, which is sure to make for some quality match ups and competitive fights. When paired with a coaching duo consisting of Jon Jones and Chael Sonnen, be prepared for some serious drama and entertaining situations to unfold.

One member in particular has been quoted by Dana as being “scary” and has apparently been sending his opponents to the hospital. There’s been speculation on who this mystery fighter may be. But after scrolling down the list and doing some research, I believe that fighter to be none other than elite kickboxer and former WCL fighter Uriah Hall.

If you haven’t already done so, I advise you look up some of his handiwork on the youtubes. We’re talking Machida style patience, Jones/Silva level creativity and a prime Wanderlei type of tenacity and killer instinct. With his only career losses coming from Chris Weidman and Constantinos Philippou.

Other notable fighters include Kevin Casey, Nik Fekete and Zak Cummings. Casey is a Jiu-Jitsu black belt under Ceaser Gracie, who has fought twice in Strikeforce including a 3rd round TKO loss to Matt Lindland.

Nik Fekete previously defeated Strikeforce 205er Ovince St.Preux with a decision win, and Zak Cummings has already faced MMA veterans Tim Kennedy, Ryan Jimmo, and Terry Martin.

The also includes some international fighters as well from Australia, to Britain, to South Africa, Sweden and for the first time in TUF history, Jamaica.

The full list of fighters taking part in this seasons Ultimate Fighter is below:

Dylan Andrews (16-4-1)

Kito Andrews (9-2)

Luke Barnatt (5-0)

Leo Bercier (7-2)

Ryan Bigler (9-3)

Kevin Casey (5-2)

Adam Cella (4-0)

Zak Cummings (15-3)

Andy Enz (6-1)

Nik Fekete (5-1)

Kelvin Gastelum (5-0)

Uriah Hall (7-2)

Collin Hart (4-1-1)

Clint Hester (7-3)

Jake Heun (3-2)

Mike Jasper (6-0)

Nicholas Kohring (3-0)

Robert "Bubba" McDaniel (20-6)

Fraser Opie (10-5)

Mike Persons (3-0)

Jimmy Quinlan (3-0)

Scott Rosa (4-1)

Joshua Samman (9-2)

Gilbert Smith Jr. (5-1)

Eldon Sproat (3-1)

Tor Troeng (15-4-1)

Eric Wahlin (5-1)

Timothy Williams (7-1)